Breeder Directory: Texas

 

Cibolo Valley Farm (CVF)

Amacker, Leroy

P.O. Box 65

Cibolo, TX 78108

210-658-6983

 

Attaway Farms (ATTF)

Michael Attaaway

PO Box 459

Yantis TX 75497

903-850-8022

mattaway@peoplescom.net

 

Blackberry Spring Farm, (BBSF)

Beebe, Danny and Christina

120 Private Road 3814

Springtown TX 76082

817-694-9895  |  817- 565-3082

blackberryspringfarm@yahoo.com

 

BTZ Showpigs (BTZ)

Bryce and Kristi Thompson

411 Windom St.

Farmersville, TX 75442-0202

214-585-9447

bthompson@collincountytx.gov

 

Byrd, Bert (BFS)

6936 County Road F

Happy, TX 79042

806-292-3373

 

Caraway, Bo (BOC)

2918 Hwy 2563

Eastland TX 76448-6912

254-639-2545

pcaraway@cctc.net

www.carawayshowpigs.com

 

Darby Valley Genetics (DVG)

Brandon Fannin

PO Box 273

Abernathy, TX 79311

746-207-1814

brandonfannin@aol.com

 

Davis, Michael (DPIG)

17277 Hwy 69 South

Tyler, TX 75703

832-457-8046

madpastor@yahoo.com

 

Denny Belew and Mike Rivas (DBFS)

2509 N 1st St.

Tahoka, TX 79373

mbelew@windstream.net

Denny – 806-470-0969

Mike – 806-239-9567

 

Dissler, Randel (ZVBB)

3601 Veterans Blvd.

Del Rio, TX 78840

830-703-6036

jdissler@wcsonline.net

 

Hill, Peyton (PCH)

1823 CR 596

Nevada TX 75173

214-364-1718

pchill2@aol.com

www.hillshowpigs.com

 

Holt, James Jr. (JAH)

PO Box 189

Kyle TX 78640-0189

Home- 512-398-5948  |  Cell- 512-217-6543

jaholt@txwinet.com

 

Huseman, Randy and Scott (TRH)

P.O. Box 264

Nazareth, TX 79063

Home- 806-355-2162  |  Cell- 806-346-4852

rmhuseman@suddenlink.net

www.husemangenetics.com

 

Lambert Jr., Thomas (TGH)

109 Heidi Ln.

Kerrville, TX 78028

830-459-3407

tlambert623@yahoo.com

 

Mitrowski Ranch (ACMR)

Lucinda and Andrew Mitrowski

1685 Koebig Rd

Seguin TX 78155

281-787-7728

cindymitrowski@comcast.net

 

Page, James (PAGE)

375 Peach Creek Rd

Rosanky TX 78953

Home- 830-839-4810  |  Cell- 512-332-1920

james@peachcreekfarms.us

www.peachcreekfarms.us

 

Real, Charles (CER)

15492 Real Rock Rd.

Marion, TX 78124

830-914-2835

www.realhogfarms.com

 

Scattered Rock Ranch (CSRR)

Dan and Lisa Colston

10815 County Road 411

Tyler, TX 75704

Home- 903-520-7256  |  Cell- 903-279-9070

dancolston@rocketmail.com

greenietx@yahoo.com

 

S&W Swine Productions (SWPS)

Sullivan, Scott

P.O. Box 1252

Robstown, TX 78380

Home- 361-387-9686  |  Cell- 361-960-6725

ssullivan@hsconstructors.com

 

Wood, Bill (DBBW)

4117 CR 123

Gainesville, TX 76240

940-736-6943

 2637 Yeager Road | West Lafayette, IN 47906 | P: 765-497-3618 | F: 765-497-2959

alex@americanberkshire.com  |  katie@americanberkshire.com

 

Copyright © 2018